BESTYRELSEN FOR GOTLÆNDERFORENINGEN

FORMAND:

Anne Hjelm Jensen

Birkelyvej 6, Lorup
4180 Sorø
Tlf. 5132 6016
e-mail: birkemosehus@mail.dk

 

NÆSTFORMAND:

Jens Bonderup Kjeldsen

Hjortholmvej 78
9530 Støvring
Tlf. 4055 2424

e-mail: jbkjeldsen@gmail.com

 

SEKRETÆR:

Ejgil E. Andersen
Knarreborg Møllevej 16
5883 Oure
Tlf. 2373 0228
e-mail: ejgil.e.andersen@gmail.com

 

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM:

Tobias Fundal
Slagelsevej 250, Vallensved
4700 Næstved
Tlf. 9394 9982
e-mail: tobias.fundal@hotmail.com

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM:

Marianne Svendsen
Tadremøllevej 12, Tadregård
4330 Hvalsø
Tlf. 4260 2595

e-mail: marianne@tadregaard.dk

 

1. SUPPLEANT:

Jerry Lee Bækgaard-Salling
Skælskør Landevej 16
4262 Sandved
Tlf. 24237953
e-mail: jerry@kristiansholm.dk


2. SUPPLEANT:
Morten Pless

Ajstrup Strandvej 52
8340 Malling
Tlf. 2059 7784
e-mail: morten@uhrepless.dk